Staff Pengajar / Dosen

Alvin Sahroni, S.T., M.Eng., Ph.D.

Bio-Signal Processing, Neuroscience, and Data Science

Email : alvinsahroni@uii.ac.id
Google Scholar ID, Scopus ID

Dwi Ana Ratna Wati, S.T., M.Eng.

Intelligent Control System, Signal Processing, Swarm Intelligence

Email : dwi_ana@uii.ac.id
Google Scholar ID, Scopus ID

Firdaus, S.T., M.T., Ph.D.

Wireless Communication, Wireless Sensor Networks, Indoor Positioning, Telemonitoring

Email : firdaus@uii.ac.id
Google Scholar ID, Scopus ID

Ida Nurcahyani, S.T., M.Eng.

Queuing Mechanism, Data Networking, Wireless Resource Allocation, Ad Hoc Network

Email : ida.nurcahyani@uii.ac.id
Google Scholar ID, Scopus ID

Husein Mubarok, S.T., M.Eng,

Energy Audit, Energy Management, Renewable Energy, and Energy Conversion

Email : 155241305@uii.ac.id
Google Scholar ID, Scopus ID

Sisdarmanto Adinandra, S.T., M.Sc., Ph.D.

Linear and Non-Linear Control System, Robotics, Signal Processing, Instrumentation

Email : s.adinandra@uii.ac.id
Google Scholar ID, Scopus ID

Dr. Hasbi Nur Prasetyo Wisudawan, S.T., M.T.

Signal Processing, Wireless Communication

Email : hasbi.wisudawan@uii.ac.id
Google Scholar ID, Scopus ID : 57193835363

Yusuf Aziz Amrullah, S.T., M.Eng., Ph.D.

Biomedical Signal and Image Processing, Cough Sounds Analysis, Computational Intelligence

Email : yusuf.amrulloh@uii.ac.id
Google Scholar ID, Scopus ID

Almira Budiyanto, S.Si., M.Eng.

Control system, Robotics, Electronics and Instrumentation

Email : almira.budiyanto@uii.ac.id
Google Scholar ID, Scopus ID

Elvira Sukma Wahyuni, S.Pd., M.Eng.

Computer vision, Image processing, Data mining, Machine Learning

Email : elvira.wahyuni@uii.ac.id
Google Scholar ID, Scopus ID

Firmansyah Nur Budiman, S.T., M.Sc.

Power System Analysis, Power System Optimization, Power System Security

Email : firmansyah.nur@uii.ac.id
Google Scholar ID, Scopus ID

Dr. Eng. Hendra Setiawan, S.T., M.T.

Electronics, FPGA, Signal Processing, Wireless communication physical layer

Email : hendra.setiawan@uii.ac.id
Google Scholar ID, Scopus ID

Medilla Kusriyanto, S.T., M.Eng.

Electronics, Embedded System, Instrumentation, Control System

Email : medilla@uii.ac.id
Google Scholar ID, Scopus ID

Tito Yuwono, S.T., M.Sc.

Mobile Telecommunication, Antennas and Propagation, Wireless Sensors

Email : tito@uii.ac.id
Google Scholar ID, Scopus ID

Wahyudi Budi Pramono, S.T., M.Eng.

Power and Energy, Electric Motor, Power System Analysis

Email : wahyudi_budi_p@uii.ac.id
Google Scholar ID, Scopus ID

Dzata Farahiyah, S.T., M.Sc.

Cognitive Radio, Internet of Things, Indoor Localization

Email : dzata.farahiyah@uii.ac.id
Google Scholar ID, Scopus ID

Staff Highlight

Husein Mubarok, S.T., M.Eng,

Dosen Terproduktif 2018